PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Southlands Town Center is an outdoor lifestyle center comprised of 730,000 square feet of retail space and 170,000 square feet of office space located in Aurora, one of Denver’s fastest growing and most affluent suburbs. Its four-block main street and community plaza are surrounded by leading retailers and restaurants including AMC Theaters, Bed Bath & Beyond, Sports Authority, Ross, Barnes & Noble, Ulta, Victoria’s Secret, White House Black Market, Charming Charlie, American Eagle Outfitters, Gymboree, Old Chicago and Ted’s Montana Grill. Originally designed by Callison Architects, the center opened its first store in 2005. Today Southlands Town Center boasts over 100 distinguished retailers and restaurants.

BUILDING FEATURES

Retail Square Footage: 731,000
Office Square Footage: 170,000
Parking Spaces: 3,544
Buildings: 21
Anchor Tenants:

  • AMC Theater
  • Barnes & Noble
  • Bed Bath & Beyond
  • White House Black Market
  • Victoria’s Secret
  • Ulta

LEASING CONTACTS

Retail Inquiries

Bob Baker
(310) 546-8144 | Bob.Baker@bmw-re.com


Erik Christopher
(303) 694-6082 | Erik.Christopher@dhlb.com


Andrew Fox
(303) 694-6082 | Andrew.Fox@dhlb.com


Office Inquiries

Karen Clarke
Transwestern
(303) 407-1463 | Karen.Clarke@transwestern.net

Andrew Piepgras
Transwestern
(303) 407-1457 | Andrew.Piepgras@transwestern.net

David Shapiro
Transwestern
(303) 407-1466 | David.Shapiro@transwestern.net


WEBSITE

http://www.shopsouthlands.com/